IPL 2021 New Schedule, Venue, Dates, Points, Match Table

IPL 2021 New Schedule, Venue, Dates, Points, Match Table is released. Get New dates for IPL 2021 from this page now. BCCI has released IPL 2021 New Schedule. According to this new schedule, now IPL 2021 will start on 19 September 2021. The final match of IPL is going to be the most exciting. Now the final match will be held on 10 October. Earlier, IPL games had to be interrupted due to Corona. IPL is now being launched from 19 September in view of the huge appeal made by the audience. 31 matches of the Indian Premier League were left due to IPL being interrupted. Now, these matches have been divided on the basis of 10 doubleheaders, 7 single headers, and 4 playoffs.

IPL 2021 New Schedule, Venue, Dates, Points, Match Table
IPL 2021 New Schedule, Venue, Dates, Points, Match Table



IPL 2021 New Schedule

The long wait by the IPL spectators is now ending on 19 September 2021. The remaining 31 matches in the IPL 2021 New Schedule will now be concluded in 21 days with 10 doubleheaders, 7 single headers, and 4 playoffs to clear the way for the ICC T20 World Cup 2021. We are going to give you detailed information about the IPL 2021 New Schedule issued by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in this article.

 The BCCI suspended IPL 2021 in May because of the Covid 19 spread across players. At this time, the BCCI has informed about the completion of the remaining 31 IPL matches in September-October.

All the matches will be held on UAE (Dubai)


 

IPL New Schedule 2021

Match NoMatchDateTime
31 MI vs CSK 19/09/2021 7:30PM
32 KKR vs RCB 20/09/2021 7:30PM
33 Punjab Kings vs RR 21/09/2021 7:30PM
34 DC vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 22/09/2021 7:30PM
35 MI vs KKR 23/09/2021 7:30PM
36 RCB vs CSK 24/09/2021 7:30PM
37 DC vs RR 25/09/2021 3:30PM
38 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings 25/09/2021 7:30PM
39 CSK vs KKR 26/09/2021 3:30PM
40 RCB vs MI 26/09/2021 7:30PM
41 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs RR 27/09/2021 7:30PM
42 KKR vs DC 28/09/2021 3:30PM
43 MI vs Punjab Kings 28/09/2021 7:30PM
44 RR vs RCB 29/09/2021 7:30PM
45 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs CSK 30/09/2021 7:30PM
46 KKR vs Punjab Kings 1/10/2021 7:30PM
47 MI vs DC 2/10/2021 3:30PM
48 RR vs CSK 2/10/2021 7:30PM
49 RCB vs Punjab Kings 3/10/2021 3:30PM
50 KKR vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 3/10/2021 7:30PM
51 DC vs CSK 4/10/2021 7:30PM
52 RR vs MI 5/10/2021 7:30PM
53 RCB vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 6/10/2021 7:30PM
54 CSK vs Punjab Kings 7/10/2021 3:30PM
55 KKR vs RR 7/10/2021 7:30PM
56 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs MI 8/10/2021 3:30PM
57 RCB vs DC 8/10/2021 7:30PM
58 Qualifier 1 10/10/2021 7:30PM
59 Eliminator 11/10/2021 7:30PM
60 Qualifier 2 13/10/2021 7:30PM
61 Final 15/10/2021 7:30PM


So below is the Point table.

Points Table

TeamMatchesWinLossPointsNRRWS
DC 8 6 2 12 0.55 W L W W W L W W
CSK 7 5 2 10 1.26 L W W W W W L
Royal Challengers Bangalore 7 5 2 10 -0.17 W W W W L W L
MI 7 4 3 8 0.06 L W W L L W W
RR 7 3 4 6 -0.19 L W L L W L W
Punjab Kings 8 3 5 6 -0.37 W L L L W L W L
KKR 7 2 5 4 -0.49 W L L L L W L
Sunrisers Hyderabad 7 1 6 2 -0.62 L L L W L L L


IPL 2021 OLD Schedule :

DATE & DAYMATCH AND TimeVENUE
April 9, Friday Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 7:30 PMChennai
April 10, Saturday Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 7:30 PMMumbai
April 11, Sunday Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KRK) 7:30 PMChennai
April 12, Monday Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Punjab Kings 7:30 PMMumbai
April 13, Tuesday Kolkata Knight Riders (KRK) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 7:30 PMChennai
April 14, Wednesday Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 7:30 PMChennai
April 15, Thursday Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 7:30 PMMumbai
April 16, Friday Punjab Kings vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 7:30 PMMumbai
April 17, Saturday Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) 7:30 PMChennai
April 18, Sunday Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KRK) 3:30 PMChennai
April 18, Sunday Delhi Capitals (DC)vs Punjab Kings 7:30 PMMumbai
April 19, Monday Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 7:30 PMMumbai
April 20, Tuesday Delhi Capitals (DC)vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 7:30 PMChennai
April 21, Wednesday Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) 3:30 PMChennai
April 21, Wednesday Kolkata Knight Riders (KRK) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 7:30 PMMumbai
April 22, Thursday Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 7:30 PMMumbai
April 23, Friday Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 7:30 PMChennai
April 24, Saturday Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KRK) 7:30 PMMumbai
April 25, Sunday Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 3:30 PMMumbai
April 25, Sunday Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 7:30 PMChennai
April 26, Monday Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KRK) 7:30 PMAhmedabad
April 27, Tuesday Delhi Capitals (DC)vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 7:30 PMAhmedabad
April 28, Wednesday Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) 7:30 PMDelhi
April 29, Thursday Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 3:30 PMDelhi
April 29, Thursday Delhi Capitals (DC)vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KRK) 7:30 PMAhmedabad
April 30, Friday Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 7:30 PMAhmedabad
May 1, Saturday Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 7:30 PMDelhi
May 2, Sunday Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) 3:30 PMDelhi
May 2, Sunday Punjab Kings Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 7:30 PMAhmedabad
May 3, Monday Kolkata Knight Riders (KRK) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 7:30 PMAhmedabad
May 4, Tuesday Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 7.30 PMDelhi
May 5, Wednesday Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 7.30 PMDelhi
May 6, Thursday Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Punjab Kings 7.30 PMAhmedabad
May 7, Friday Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) v Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 7.30 PMDelhi
May 8, Saturday Kolkata Knight Riders (KRK) v Delhi Capitals (DC) 3.30 PMAhmedabad
May 8, Saturday Rajasthan Royals (RR) v Mumbai Indians (MI) 7.30 PMDelhi
May 9, Sunday Chennai Super Kings (CSK) v Punjab Kings 3.30 PMBengaluru
May 9, Sunday Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) v Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) 7.30 PMKolkata
May 10, Monday Mumbai Indians (MI) v Kolkata Knight Riders (KRK) 7.30 PMBengaluru
May 11, Tuesday Delhi Capitals (DC)v Rajasthan Royals (RR) 7.30 PMKolkata
May 12, Wednesday Chennai Super Kings (CSK) v Kolkata Knight Riders (KRK) 7.30 PMBengaluru
May 13, Thursday Mumbai Indians (MI) v Punjab Kings 3.30 PMBengaluru
May 13, Thursday Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) v Rajasthan Royals (RR) 7.30 PMKolkata
May 14, Friday Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) v Delhi Capitals (DC) 7.30 PMKolkata
May 15, Saturday Kolkata Knight Riders (KRK) v Punjab Kings 7.30 PMBengaluru
May 16, Sunday Rajasthan Royals (RR) v Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 3.30 PMKolkata
May 16, Sunday Chennai Super Kings (CSK) v Mumbai Indians (MI) 7.30 PMBengaluru
May 17, Monday Delhi Capitals (DC)v Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) 3.30 PMKolkata
May 18, Tuesday Kolkata Knight Riders (KRK) v Rajasthan Royals (RR) 3.30 PMBengaluru
May 19, Wednesday Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) v Punjab Kings 3.30 PMBengaluru
May 20, Thursday Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) v Mumbai Indians (MI) 3.30 PMKolkata
May 21, Friday Kolkata Knight Riders (KRK) v Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) 3.30 PMBengaluru
May 21, Friday Delhi Capitals (DC)v Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 7.30 PMKolkata
May 22, Saturday Punjab Kings v Rajasthan Royals (RR) 7.30 PMBengaluru
May 23, Sunday Mumbai Indians (MI) v Delhi Capitals (DC) 3.30 PMKolkata
May 23, Sunday Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) v Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 7.30 PMKolkata
May 25, Tuesday QUALIFIER 1 7.30 PMAhmedabad
May 26, Wednesday ELIMINATOR 7.30 PMAhmedabad
May 28, Friday QUALIFIER 2 7.30 PMAhmedabad
May 30, Sunday FINAL 7.30 PMAhmedabad


Thank you for Visiting , Stay tuned for Match Updates..

Rate Articles:

1 comment

  1. Really?🤨🤔🧐
Ad2